Exhibitors List

Company
Stand
Website
Acosorb E22 http://www.acosorb.ie
ADI StudioA0 http://www.adistudio.ie
ALD Fit OutE10http://www.aldfitout.com
AlwoodC44 http://www.alwoodkitchens.com
Artificial Grass StoreA35http://www.artificialgrassstore.ie
Aspire CreateB35 http://www.aspire-create.co.uk
Bathfittercommercial.com C12http://www.bathfittercommercial.com
Bluebone E14http://www.bluebone.co.uk
Camfil Irl LtdD10 http://www.camfil.ie
Canadia FlooringF24http://www.canadia.ie
Caragh Nurseries B33 http://www.caraghnurseries.ie
Cisco & MJ Flood D30 http://www.exertis.ie
Construction Information ServicesC13http://www.cisireland.com
Cora Murphy Artist B30http://www.coramurphy.com
CosentinoE33http://www.cosentino.com
Creation Station Ltd D11http://www.creationstation.ie
Curtains DirectB1http://www.curtainsdirect.ie
CUSKEN Business Equipment & Office Furniture B34http://www.cuscen.ie
Daylight.ieD12http://www.optecolux.com
Delaney's Bespoke Furniture Ltd C20http://www.delaneysbespokefurniture.ie
Dominique Beyens C23http://www.eclecticlens.com
Dream World Bedding LtdC19http://www.dreamworldbedding.com
Easigrass Ireland Ltd E1 http://www.easigrass.ie
Fernhill Stone LtdD50http://www.fernhillstone.com
FestoolE20 http://www.festool.ie
Finsa Ireland D44http://www.finsaireland.finsa.es
Fire Protection Ireland / Fire Doors Ireland
E12http://www.fireprotectionireland.ie
Forbo Ireland D23http://www.forbo-flooring.ie
Force Advanced TechnologiesB40 http://www.forceirl.com
Garden And HomeFxC22http://www.gardenfx.ie
Gerry Keane WallpapersD31http://www.gerrykeane.ie
Gleneagle FurnitureE11http://www.interiorcreations.ie
Grip Doctors C52http://www.gripdoctors.ie
HCID2http://www.hci-uk.co.uk
Hotel InteriorsF20http://www.hotelandofficeinteriors.com
House of TilesD20http://www.houseoftiles.ie
Interactive Displays IrelandA23 http://www.interactivedisplays.ie
Irish Contract BedsC40 http://www.irishcontractbeds.ie
John Duffy Design GroupC1http://www.jddg.ie
Knightsbridge FurnitureC10http://www.knightsbridge-furniture.co.uk
McCue Crafted FitE33http://www.mccuefit.com
McNicholl HughesA1http://www.mcnichollhughes.com
Monaghan Bros Hospitality FurnitureB2http://www.monaghanbros.com
Nela Build E2 http://www.nelabuild.com
Nirvana Lighting LtdD5http://www.nirvanalighting.com
Norton Lynch Quality Fit Out SolutionsD22http://www.nortonbespoke.ie
OHagan Design C2 http://www.ohagandesign.com
Panel-Stone.ieD11http://www.panel-stone.ie
Pearl Group Production ServicesB39http://www.pearlaudiovisual.com
PEL Waste Reduction EquipmentD14 http://www.pelmfg.com
Permaseal CoatingsA10
PhoneWatchA4http://www.phonewatch.ie
Pollock LiftsC55http://www.pollocklifts.co.uk
Richardsons CeramicsE8http://www.richardsonsceramics.ie
Salto SystemsA5http://www.doorware.ie
SAP LandscapesC42 http://www.sapgroup.com
Shopfitout.com D52http://www.shopfitout.com
Strand FramingF34http://www.strandframing.com
The Interiors AssociationA24http://www.theinteriorsassociation.ie
The Italian Tile & Stone StudioD32 http://www.tiles.ie
Think ContemporaryA50http://www.thinkcontemporary.com
Thor FinishesD1http://www.cesquarryproducts.com/floor-finishes-by-ces
Treadsafe Distributors Ltd B38 http://www.treadsafe.ie
Trustee Safes F10 http://www.trusteesafes.com
Vinny Byrne Ltd A30http://www.vinnybyrne.com
VisionsF1http://www.visions.ie
WallArt.ieF8http://www.wallart.ie
www . sitdown . ieE4http://www.sitdown.ie
Zollner Hotel LinenF12 .http://www.zollner-hotelwaesche.de